Favorite: The Bronze Horseman Series by Paullina Simons

632310471808537155362

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last August a lot of friends that I interact with on Facebook recommended this book series to me. I am going to be honest here, I was very worried that it was a Historical Romance, which always equals to lengthy, factual and sometimes distracting secondary plots. In fact, I wasn’t wrong about my judgment, but the time that you spend reading these books will be no match for the time you will wish you had to dedicate to this story. When I finished reading I didn’t want them to end. I am still struggling and can’t move on. Soon I will be back with individual reviews. In the mean time, do yourself a favor and check this series out. You won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

